Certifications produits

Les solutions de sécurité WatchGuard sont très bien conçues, facilement déployées et rigoureusement testées. Nous soumettons régulièrement nos produits à des évaluations tierces afin de nous assurer qu'ils sont conformes à l'ensemble des normes du marché.

WatchGuard Firebox

Certifications de sécurité

  Firebox
T15/T35
T55/T70
Firebox
T20/T40
T80
Firebox
M200/M300
M400/M500
Firebox
M270/M370
M470/M570
M670
Firebox
M4600
M5600
Firebox
M4800
M5800
XTM
1520-RP
1525-RP
FIPS 140-2
Certificats : T Series
M Series 1, M Series 2
Critères communs EAL4+
Voir le certificat | Voir l’évaluation
Certifications Common Criteria NIAP *
Solutions commerciales pour le programme de classification (CSfC) *

Badge NSS Labs Recommended

NSS Labs
Les tests NSS Labs se concentrent sur les principaux différenciateurs des firewalls de nouvelle génération (Next Generation Firewall, ou NGFW) : sécurité, performance/fonctionnalité et coût. WatchGuard a régulièrement obtenu la distinction « Recommanded » dans le cadre des tests de firewalls nouvelle génération menés par le NSS Labs. WatchGuard a été l’un des deux seuls fournisseurs à obtenir la distinction zéro-évasion lors des derniers tests réalisés par NSS Labs. Afficher le rapport >

Certifications de performance

Logo : NetSecOPEN

WatchGuard Firebox
Lors des tests normalisés élaborés par NetSecOPEN, les appliances WatchGuard Firebox ont atteint des performances certifiées pour les débits activant toutes les analyses de sécurité et l’inspection du contenu HTTPS.

Afficher le rapport sur les Firebox M4800 et M5800 >

Afficher le rapport sur la Firebox T40 >

Badge Miercom Performance Verified

Firebox T Series et M Series
Les résultats des tests Miercom démontrent que la Firebox de WatchGuard affiche des performances exceptionnelles dans des scénarios de débit stateful et stateless en activant différentes fonctionnalités du firewall. Sa note de hautes performances avec les fonctions de sécurité activées lui a valu la certification Miercom Performance Verified. Afficher les rapports >

*Firebox T15 non inclus

WatchGuard Cloud

Certifications de conformité

Logo : ISO 27001 Certifié par Schellman

Certification ISO 27001
WatchGuard a obtenu la certification ISO/IEC 27001:2013 pour son système de gestion de la sécurité des informations (ISMS, Information Security Management System). Cette certification est limitée au système ISMS de l'infrastructure WatchGuard Cloud concernant la configuration, la gestion, le support technique et la fourniture des applications et services WatchGuard ID et WatchGuard Cloud associés à AuthPoint, et à la gestion et la visibilité des appliances Firebox.

Mondialement reconnue, la norme ISO 27001 définit les critères à respecter pour établir, mettre en œuvre, maintenir et améliorer de façon continue un système de gestion de la sécurité des informations. Cette certification est décrite et accessible à l'adresse https://www.schellman.com/certificate-directory. La certification a été validée par Schellman & Company, LLC, un organisme indépendant basé aux États-Unis et accrédité par l'ANAB et l'UKAS.

Afficher le certificat >

WatchGuard Secure Wi-Fi

Certifications de sécurité

Badge Miercom Certified Secure

Miercom Certified Secure
Miercom a testé les performances de la solution Wi-Fi gérée dans le Cloud de WatchGuard et les a comparées à d’autres systèmes similaires concurrents de prévention des intrusions sans fil, et a octroyé à WatchGuard l’accréditation Miercom Certified Secure. Afficher les rapports >

Téléchargements et ressources

Fiches techniques des produits

Certifications des produits par pays

Politique de fin de vie

Déclarations de conformité

Certifié en vertu des critères actuels

Certification en cours

Product Certifications

WatchGuard security solutions are well-designed, easily deployed, and rigorously tested. We regularly submit our products for third-party evaluation to ensure we meet all industry standards.

WatchGuard Firebox

Security Certifications

  Firebox
T15/T35
T55/T70
Firebox
T20/T40
T80
Firebox
M200/M300
M400/M500
Firebox
M270/M370
M470/M570
M670
Firebox
M4600
M5600
Firebox
M4800
M5800
XTM
1520-RP
1525-RP
FIPS 140-2
Certificates: T Series
M Series 1, M Series 2
Common Criteria EAL4+
View certificate | View evaluation
NIAP Common Criteria Certification *
Commercial Solutions for Classified Program (CSfC) *

NSS Labs Recommended badge

NSS Labs
NSS Labs testing focuses on the main differentiators for next-generation firewall (NGFW) products: security, performance/functionality, and cost. WatchGuard consistently achieved a “Recommended Rating” in NSS Labs Next Generation Firewall Group Testing. WatchGuard was one of only two vendors to achieve the zero-evasion benchmark in the latest NSS Labs tests. View report >

Performance Certifications

Logo: NetSecOPEN

WatchGuard Firebox
In standardized testing developed by NetSecOPEN, WatchGuard Firebox devices achieved certified performance for speeds with all security scanning and HTTPS content inspection enabled.

View Firebox M4800 & M5800 report >

View Firebox T40 report >

Miercom Performance Verified badge

Firebox T Series and M Series
The results of Miercom’s testing show that WatchGuard Firebox displays exceptional performance for stateless and stateful throughput scenarios with different firewall features enabled. Its high performance rate with security features enabled earns it the Miercom Performance Verified certification. View reports >

*Firebox T15 not included

WatchGuard Cloud

Compliance Certifications

Logo: ISO 27001 Certified by Schellman

ISO 27001 Certification
WatchGuard has obtained ISO/IEC 27001:2013 certification of its information security management system (ISMS). The scope of the certification is limited to the ISMS of the WatchGuard Cloud infrastructure related to the configuration, management, support and delivery of the WatchGuard ID and WatchGuard Cloud applications and services related to AuthPoint, and Firebox Management and Visibility.

ISO 27001 is a globally recognized standard that specifies the requirements for establishing, implementing, maintaining and continually improving an information security management system. The details of the certification are publicly available at https://www.schellman.com/certificate-directory. The certification was performed by Schellman & Company, LLC, an ANAB and UKAS accredited Certification Body based in the United States.

View certificate >

WatchGuard Secure Wi-Fi

Security Certifications

Miercom Certified Secure badge

Miercom Certified Secure
Miercom tested the performance of WatchGuard’s Cloud-Managed Wi-Fi solution in its competitive security assessment against similar Wireless Intrusion Prevention System products, and awarded WatchGuard the Miercom Certified Secure accreditation. View reports >

Downloads & Resources

Product Datasheets

Product Certifications by Country

End of Life Policy

Declarations of Conformity

Certified under current criteria

Certification effort in progress