Informationen zu WatchGuard

Intelligente Sicherheit leicht gemacht.

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren steht WatchGuard für modernste Cybersicherheitstechnologie und einfach einzusetzende und zu verwaltende Lösungen. Mehr als 80.000 kleine und mittlere Unternehmen nutzen weltweit die branchenführenden Produkte und Lösungen für Netzwerk- und Endpunktsicherheit, sicheres WLAN, Multifaktor-Authentifizierung sowie Network Intelligence zum Schutz ihrer wichtigsten Vermögenswerte, darunter über 10 Millionen Endpunkte. Die Cybersicherheits-Landschaft entwickelt sich ständig weiter und täglich tauchen neuartige Bedrohungen auf. WatchGuard sorgt dafür, dass jede Firma von der Cybersicherheitstechnologie auf Unternehmensebene profitieren kann. Neben der Zentrale in Seattle im US-Bundesstaat Washington verfügt WatchGuard über Niederlassungen in ganz Nordamerika, Lateinamerika und Europa sowie im asiatisch-pazifischen Raum.

WatchGuard-Broschüre

 
Symbol: Intelligenter Schutz

Intelligenter Schutz

Für den effektiven Schutz vor den heutigen zahllosen neuen Bedrohungen müssen mehrere Services intelligent zusammenarbeiten. Verhindern, erkennen und reagieren Sie mit automatisierten Richtlinien sofort auf Cyber-Angriffe.

Symbol: Einfachere Verwaltung

Einfachere Verwaltung

Das Management der Sicherheit Ihrer gesamten Organisation war noch nie so einfach. Benutzen Sie gebrauchsfertige Tools, um Ihre Sicherheit einfach und schnell bereitzustellen, zu konfigurieren und zu pflegen. Je nachdem, wie granular Sie es brauchen.

Symbol: Klare Übersicht

Klare Übersicht

Überwachung und Reporting des Zustands Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur. Tools für eine klare Visualisierung ermöglichen die proaktive Identifizierung von Bedrohungen und bieten bei bekannten Problemen Abhilfemaßnahmen.

Symbol: Gegründet 1996

Gegründet 1996

Symbol: 600+ Mitarbeiter

600+ Mitarbeiter

Symbol: 80.000+ Kunden

80.000+ Kunden

Symbol: 9.000+ aktive VARS

9.000+ aktive VARS

About WatchGuard

Smart Security, Simply Done

For over 20 years, WatchGuard has pioneered cutting-edge cyber security technology and delivered it as easy-to-deploy and easy-to-manage solutions. With industry-leading network security, secure Wi-Fi, and network intelligence products and services, WatchGuard enables more than 80,000 small and midsize enterprises from around the globe to protect their most important assets. In a world where the cyber security landscape is constantly evolving, and new threats emerge each day, WatchGuard makes enterprise-grade cyber security technology accessible for every company. WatchGuard is headquartered in Seattle, Washington, with offices throughout North America, Europe, Asia Pacific, and Latin America.

WatchGuard Brochure

 
Icon: Intelligent Protection

Intelligent Protection

Effective protection against today’s vast number of evolving threats requires multiple services working intelligently together. Prevent, detect, and instantly respond to cyber attacks with automated policies.

Icon: Simplified Management

Simplified Management

Managing security across your organization has never been simpler. Use out-of-the-box tools to quickly and easily deploy, configure, and maintain your security with the granularity of your choice.

Icon: Actionable Visiblity

Actionable Visiblity

Monitor and report on the health of your IT infrastructure. Actionable visibility tools enable you to proactively identify threats, while providing corrective action against known issues.

Icon: Founded 1996

Founded in 1996

Icon: 600+ Employees

600+ Employees

Icon: 80K+ Customers

80K+ Customers

Icon: 9,000+ active VARS

9,000+ active VARS

About WatchGuard

WatchGuard has deployed nearly a million integrated, multi-function threat management appliances worldwide. Our signature red boxes are architected to be the industry's smartest, fastest, and meanest security devices with every scanning engine running at full throttle. Why buy WatchGuard? Find out here.

 

GET IN TOUCH

  • Global Headquarters
    505 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 500
    Seattle, WA 98104, United States
  • Phone
    1.800.734.9905 US & Canada