WatchGuard Technologies

Solutions de sécurité réseau

Sécurité réseau avancée

Sécurité réseau avancée

Outre la sécurité de pointe qu'elle vous apporte, notre plateforme est conçue spécialement pour faciliter le déploiement, l'exploitsation et la gestion en continu. Elle fait de WatchGuard la solution idéale pour les TPE/PME, les entreprises de taille intermédiaire et les grandes multinationales décentralisées. En savoir plus >

Le Wi-Fi Cloud sécurisé

Le Wi-Fi Cloud sécurisé

Conçue pour offrir aux environnements Wi-Fi un espace sûr et protégé tout en éliminant les tâches d’administration fastidieuses et en réduisant considérablement les coûts, la solution WatchGuard Secure Wi-Fi change véritablement la donne sur le marché actuel. Avec des outils d’engagement exhaustifs et une visibilité analytique sur les données métier, cette solution dote les entreprises de l’avantage concurrentiel dont elles ont besoin pour réussir. En savoir plus >

Visibilité exploitable du réseau

Visibilité exploitable du réseau

WatchGuard Dimension apporte la visibilité de niveau Big Data à la sécurité réseau, sans le coût et la complexité associés. En surveillant les risques, les problèmes et les tendances de sécurité du réseau, cette solution vous permet d'éliminer plus rapidement les menaces, de définir des stratégies de sécurité plus efficaces sur l'ensemble du réseau et de vous conformer aux obligations réglementaires. En savoir plus >

À propos de WatchGuard

WatchGuard a déployé dans le monde entier près d'un million d'appliances multifonctions et intégrées de gestion des menaces. Nos boîtiers à la signature rouge sont conçus pour être les appareils de sécurité les plus intelligents, les plus rapides et les plus performants du marché, chaque moteur d'analyse tournant à plein régime. Pourquoi acheter WatchGuard ? Découvrez-le ici.

 

Centre de ressources

Pour nous contacter

  • WatchGuard France
    La Grande Arche
    Paroi Nord
    92044 Paris La Defense
    France
  • Phone
    01 40 90 30 35
  • Email
    [email protected]

Social Media

Network Security Solutions

Advanced Network Security

Advanced Network Security

In addition to delivering enterprise-grade security, our platform is designed from the ground-up to focus on ease of deployment, use, and ongoing managing, making WatchGuard the ideal solution for SMB, Mid-sized, and Distributed Enterprise organizations worldwide. Learn More >

Secure, Cloud Wi-Fi

Secure, Cloud Wi-Fi

WatchGuard’s Secure Wi-Fi Solution, a true game-changer in today’s market, is engineered to provide a safe, protected airspace for Wi-Fi environments, while eliminating administrative headaches and greatly reducing costs. With expansive engagement tools and visibility into business analytics, it delivers the competitive advantage businesses need to succeed. Learn More >

Actionable Network Visibility

Actionable Network Visibility

WatchGuard Dimension brings big-data visibility to network security, without the associated cost and complexity. By tracking network security threats, issues and trends, it accelerates your ability to eliminate threats, set meaningful security policies across the network, and meet compliance mandates. Learn More >

Managed Security Services

Managed Security Services

Avoid the complexity of managing your network security. WatchGuard MSSPs work with you to understand your needs, and then design, deploy, and configure the perfect solution for your business. They can provide ongoing management to reduce downtime, increase performance, and ensure that your security stays ahead of the cyber criminals. Learn More >

About WatchGuard

WatchGuard has deployed nearly a million integrated, multi-function threat management appliances worldwide. Our signature red boxes are architected to be the industry's smartest, fastest, and meanest security devices with every scanning engine running at full throttle. Why buy WatchGuard? Find out here.

 

GET IN TOUCH

  • Global Headquarters
    505 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 500
    Seattle, WA 98104, United States
  • Phone
    1.800.734.9905 US & Canada