Ecosystem der Technologiepartner - AuthPoint

 

Stellen Sie sicher, dass jeder Zugangspunkt geschützt ist

Das WatchGuard Technolog-Ecosystem umfasst eine gründliche Aufstellung dokumentierter Drittanbieter-Integrationen mit AuthPoint, u.a. die populärsten Cloudanwndungen, Webservices, VPNs und Netzwerke. Dies gewährleistet, dass jeder Zugangspunkt durch die Nutzung eines leistungsstarken Technologie-Ecosystems mit AuthPoint geschützt ist.

Alle AuthPoint Integrationen anzeigen

Icon: Cloud Applications

Cloud-Anwendungen

Während Organisationen immer mehr auf Cloudanwendungen umsteigen, werden wichtige Geschäftsdateien jederzeit von überall her zugänglich. Passwort-Ermüdung und Technologien wie SSO (Single Sign-on) machen diese Anwendungen für die falschen Leute durch einen einzigen Satz an Anmeldeinformationen noch zugänglicher und setzen Unternehmen dem Kampf aus, alle Vorteile einer Cloud-Infrastruktur sicher zu nutzen.

Icon: Identity and Access Management

Identitäts- und Access Management

Unternehmen setzen Identitäts- und Access-Managementlösungen ein, um Nutzern vollständige Kontrolle und einfachen Zugang über alle Anwendungen ihrer Organisation zu bieten. Obwohl Einfachheit und Kontrolle für die Effizienz der Arbeitnehmer wichtig sind, erfordert der konsolidierte Zugang verstärkte Sicherheit.

Icon: Operating Systems

Betriebssysteme

Die alten Methoden mit nur einem Passwort haben sich beim Zugriff auf Geräte als unsicher herausgestellt und in vielen Fällen zu Datendiebstahl geführt. Fügen Sie Multi-Faktor Authentifizierung mit AuthPoint zu Ihrem Betriebssystem hinzu und schützen den oftmals ersten Zugriffspunkt, einschließlich Remote-Arbeitsplatz und lokaler Anmeldung.

Icon: Remote Access and VPN

Fernzugriff und VPN

Der Fernzugriff auf private Server ist übliche Unternehmenspraxis. Mit Lösungen wie Virtual Private Networks (VPNs) können Unternehmen ihren Arbeitnehmern sicheren Zugriff bieten. Doch VPNs allein sind keine perfekte Sicherheitslösung. Wenn Benutzernamen und Passwörter gestohlen werden, haben Hacker leichtes Spiel beim Zugriff auf Ihr Netzwerk.

Icon: Web Applications

Webanwendungen

Jeden Tag greifen Nutzer in Unternehmen über das Internet und eine Browseroberfläche auf Zehntausende Webanwendungen zu. Viele dieser Webanwendungen speichern empfindliche Unternehmensdaten, die durch gestohlene Anmeldeinformationen leicht kompromittiert werden können.

Erforschen Sie das gesamte Ecosytem

Navigieren Sie unsere gesamte Liste an Technologie-Integrationen, um zu erfahren, wie Sie das meiste aus allen Produkten und Dienstleistungen in Ihrer IT-Umgebung herausholen können. Lesen Sie dazu die Lösungsübersichten und laden die Integrationsanweisungen herunter - dann sind Sie auf dem Weg zu intelligenterer Sicherheit.

Finden Sie eine Integration

Technology Partner Ecosystem - AuthPoint

 

Ensure Every Point of Access Is Protected

WatchGuard’s technology ecosystem includes an extensive lineup of documented 3rd party integrations with AuthPoint, including the most popular cloud applications, web services, VPNs and networks. Ensure every point of access is protected with AuthPoint by leveraging its powerful technology ecosystem.

View All AuthPoint Integrations

Icon: Cloud Applications

Cloud Applications

As organizations move from on-premises to cloud applications, business-critical files become accessible from anywhere at any time. Password fatigue and technologies like single sign-on (SSO) can make these applications even more accessible to the wrong people through a single set of user credentials, leaving businesses struggling to safely leverage all the benefits of a Cloud infrastructure. View Integrations >

Icon: Identity and Access Management

Identity and Access Management

Businesses are deploying identity and access management solutions to provide users with complete control and ease of access across all their organization’s applications. While simplicity and control are key to an employee’s work efficiency, consolidated access requires strengthened security. View Integrations >

Icon: Operating Systems

Operating Systems

Old single-password methods have proven to be unsecure when accessing devices, leading to many instances of data theft. Add multi-factor authentication to your operating systems using AuthPoint – securing what is often the first point of access– including remote desktop and local logins. View Integrations >

Icon: Remote Access and VPN

Remote Access and VPN

Remote access to private servers is a common practice for all organizations. Using solutions such as Virtual Private Networks (VPNs), companies can provide secure access for their employees; however VPNs are not a perfect solution on their own when it comes to security. If usernames and passwords are stolen, hackers can easily gain full access to your network. View Integrations >

Icon: Web Applications

Web Applications

Each day users at every organization are accessing tens to hundreds of web applications over the Internet and through a browser interface. Many of these web applications store sensitive company data that can be easily compromised by stolen credentials without the user ever even knowing. View Integrations >

 

 

Explore the Entire Ecosystem

Browse our entire list of technology integrations to discover how you can get the most out of the all the products and services in your IT environment. Read the solution briefs to understand the key benefits, and download the integration guides to be on your way to smarter security.

Find an Integration

About WatchGuard

WatchGuard has deployed nearly a million integrated, multi-function threat management appliances worldwide. Our signature red boxes are architected to be the industry's smartest, fastest, and meanest security devices with every scanning engine running at full throttle. Why buy WatchGuard? Find out here.

 

GET IN TOUCH

  • Global Headquarters
    505 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 500
    Seattle, WA 98104, United States
  • Phone
    1.800.734.9905 US & Canada