Header Block

Sécuriser les PME

Body

La taille et la forme des PME et entreprises intermédiaires sont très variées, tout comme les grandes entreprises dites distribuées avec de nombreuses entités géographiquement dispersées : franchises, sièges sociaux, bureaux régionaux et employés distants. Des ressources limitées aux menaces en perpétuelle évolution, sans oublier les systèmes disparates : vous avez fort à faire pour protéger votre PME.

Le marché des PME est en constante évolution : acquisitions, fusions, sécurité instable et augmentation du nombre de collaborateurs. Pour les équipes informatiques, cela peut exiger de faire évoluer la liste des priorités à tout moment pour garantir la résolution des problèmes les plus urgents.

Vous recherchez des astuces pour surmonter les difficultés typiques des PME ? Vous recherchez les bons outils pour protéger votre entreprise sans ajouter de complexité dans vos tâches quotidiennes ? Vous êtes prêts à faire l'acquisition d'une solution qui va fonctionner du premier coup car elle a fait ses preuves dans des environnements similaires au vôtre ?

Observez comment des PME ayant recours à WatchGuard ont déployé nos solutions pour protéger chaque partie de leur entreprise.

This form requires the Marketo script to function properly.

How to whitelist Marketo

Pre Form Text

Téléchargez notre Kit de ressources dédié à la sécurité dans les PME, et profitez des conseils d'analystes et d'exemples concrets sur la manière dont vos pairs parviennent à protéger leur activité sans se ruiner.

  • eBook : PME et grandes entreprises distribuées
  • Aperçu : Sécuriser les PME
  • Rapport : ESG

eBook et autres documents, empilés les uns sur les autres

Post Form Text

À partager :

Securing the Midmarket

Midmarket organizations come in a variety of shapes and sizes, including distributed enterprises with multiple franchise locations and organizations with a headquarters, regional offices and remote employees. From limited resources to evolving threats to disparate systems – you have your hands full protecting your midmarket business.

Midmarket organizations are always evolving – from acquisitions and mergers to the ever-changing threat landscape to the expanding workforce. For IT teams, this can mean changing your priority list at the drop of hat to make sure you’re solving your company’s most urgent need.

Are you looking for tips on overcoming the challenges of the midmarket organization? Searching for the right tools to protect your business without adding complexity to your day-to-day? Ready for a solution that works the first time because it’s been proven in environments just like yours?

See how WatchGuard midmarket customers have deployed our solutions to protect every part of their business

This form requires the Marketo script to function properly.

How to whitelist Marketo

Download our Securing the Midmarket Resource Kit for analyst guidance and first-hand accounts on how your peers keep their midmarket organizations secure without breaking the bank.

  • eBook: Midmarket and Distributed Enterprise
  • Brief: Securing the Midmarket
  • Report: ESG

eBook and other assets arranged on top of each other

Thank You!

Share this:

About WatchGuard

WatchGuard has deployed nearly a million integrated, multi-function threat management appliances worldwide. Our signature red boxes are architected to be the industry's smartest, fastest, and meanest security devices with every scanning engine running at full throttle. Why buy WatchGuard? Find out here.

 

GET IN TOUCH

  • Global Headquarters
    505 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 500
    Seattle, WA 98104, United States
  • Phone
    1.800.734.9905 US & Canada