Andy Reinland

Andy Reinland

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Reinland ist Chief Financial Officer (CFO) bei WatchGuard. In dieser Rolle ist er nicht nur für die Leitung der Geschäftsentwicklung durch Finanzplanung und Analyse (FP&A), sondern auch für die Optimierung und Bereitstellung von erstklassigem Support für die Organisation zuständig und trägt darüber hinaus zu Unternehmenszusammenschlüssen und -übernahmen bei.

Andy Reinland ist ein erfahrender technischer Leiter, der die letzten 20 Jahre bei F5 Networks verbrachte, einem führenden Unternehmen für Application Delivery Networking. Er stieg mit F5 vom Prä-IPO zu einem öffentlichen Unternehmen mit über 2 Milliarden Dollar Umsatz auf. Als CFO bei F5 umfassten seine Pflichten FP&A, weltweite Buchführung, Investor Relations, Einhaltung der Handelsvorschriften und M&A.

Vor seinem Eintritt bei F5 diente Andy Reinland als CFO und Vorstandsmitglied für RTIME, Inc., einem Echtzeit-, 3-D, Netzwerktechnologieentwickler, der von Sony of America erworben wurde. Er hatte auch eine Position im Vorstand von Heart Rate Games inne, einem Entwickler interaktiver Sportgeräte. Andy begann seine Laufbahn im öffentlichen Rechnungswesen bei Deloitte (Haskins and Sells) und Clark, Nuber.

Andy Reinland hat einen B.A. in Betriebswirtschaft von der Washington State University.

Führungsteam

Prakash Panjwani, Chief Executive Officer

Andy Reinland, Chief Financial Officer

Corey Nachreiner, Chief Technology Officer

Wayson Vannatta, Chief Information Officer

Shari McLaren, Senior Vice President, Operations

Sean Price, Senior Vice President of Sales

Jack Waters, Senior Vice President of Engineering

Michelle Welch, Senior Vice President of Marketing

Andrew Young, Senior Vice President of Product Management

 

 

Vorstand

Benjamin Ball

Sandy Gill

Alex Slusky

Prakash Panjwani

Andy Reinland

Andy Reinland

Chief Financial Officer

Andy Reinland is the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) of WatchGuard. In this role, Andy is responsible for guiding business performance through financial planning and analysis (FP&A), optimizing and providing world-class support to the organization, and contributing to the M&A process.

Andy is an experienced tech executive, who spent the last 20 years of his career with F5 Networks, a global leader in application delivery networking. Andy rose through the ranks at F5 from pre-IPO to a public company with over $2 billion in revenue. As CFO at F5, Andy’s responsibilities included FP&A, worldwide accounting, investor relations, trade compliance, and M&A.

Prior to joining F5, Andy served as CFO and a board member for RTIME, Inc., a real-time, 3-D, networking technology developer, which was acquired by Sony of America. Andy also held a board position with Heart Rate Games, a developer of interactive exercise equipment. He began his career in public accounting at firms Deloitte (Haskins and Sells) and Clark, Nuber.

Andy holds a B.A. in Business Administration from Washington State University.

Executive Team

Prakash Panjwani, Chief Executive Officer

Andy Reinland, Chief Financial Officer

Corey Nachreiner, Chief Technology Officer

Wayson Vannatta, Chief Information Officer

Shari McLaren, Senior Vice President, Operations

Sean Price, Senior Vice President of Sales

Jack Waters, Senior Vice President of Engineering

Michelle Welch, Senior Vice President of Marketing

Andrew Young, Senior Vice President of Product Management

 

 

Board of Directors

Benjamin Ball

Sandy Gill

Alex Slusky

Prakash Panjwani

Juan Santamaría