Contents

Manage Connected WebBlocker Server Users

From the System Settings page Status tab, you can manage the list of users who are currently logged in to the WebBlocker Server.

Monitor Connected Users

In the WebBlocker Users section, you can see the users who are currently logged in to the WebBlocker Server.

The Connected Users list includes this information for each connected user:

  • User name
  • User IP address
  • User role
  • Expiration time

To refresh the list, click .

Disconnect Users

You can close the connection for any users that appear in the Connected Users list.

To disconnect a user:

  1. In the Connected Users list, select a user.
  2. Click Log Out.
    A warning message appears.
  3. Click OK to disconnect the user.
    The user is disconnected from the WebBlocker Server.

See Also

Monitor WebBlocker Server System Settings

Manage WebBlocker Server Certificates

Complete WebBlocker Server System Maintenance

Give Us Feedback  ●   Get Support  ●   All Product Documentation  ●   Technical Search