WatchGuard Technologies

Partenaires WatchGuard Technology

Une sécurité plus intelligente grâce à l'intégration des produits

Pour les entreprises, le programme Partenaire WatchGuardONE Technology est une formidable opportunité d'intégrer leurs propres produits aux solutions haut de gamme de WatchGuard pour la sécurité réseau. Grâce à cette étroite intégration, notre réseau de partenaires et nos clients bénéficient d'une protection renforcée, de déploiements plus aisés et d'une meilleure interopérabilité au sein de leurs environnements informatiques.

Rechercher une intégration

 

Informé et certifié

Pour que nos partenaires puissent mieux sécuriser leurs infrastructures informatiques, WatchGuard s'intègre à de nombreuses technologies. Des produits d'authentification et des plateformes de gestion des services jusqu'aux solutions de visibilité et aux services Cloud, WatchGuard réunit tout, et les nouveaux partenariats que nous ne cessons de multiplier vous garantissent les intégrations les plus souhaitables et les plus novatrices.

Illustration : Authentification à plusieurs facteurs

Authentification à plusieurs facteurs

Indispensable pour la plupart des entreprises, l'authentification à plusieurs facteurs garantit l'identité réelle des utilisateurs tout en protégeant cette identité. Elle introduit une couche de sécurité indispensable en obligeant les utilisateurs à s'authentifier par d'autres méthodes avant de leur accorder l'accès. WatchGuard travaille en partenariat avec les plus grandes sociétés spécialisées dans l'authentification à plusieurs facteurs, qui fournissent un grand nombre d'identifiants à usage unique pour sécuriser encore davantage l'utilisation de WatchGuard Mobile VPN avec un client SSL. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Security Information Event Management (SIEM)

Security Information Event Management (SIEM)

Les plateformes SIEM (Security Event Information Management) vous permettent d'établir une corrélation entre les données de nombreux périphériques réseau pour améliorer la détection des menaces, la riposte et la conformité à l'échelle du réseau. WatchGuard collabore avec le fournisseur des solutions SIEM afin de surveiller les événements de pare-feu dans une seule et même vue, parallèlement à vos autres périphériques réseau. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Applications Cloud

Applications Cloud

Étendez les services de sécurité de pointe de WatchGuard, notamment WebBlocker, Gateway AntiVirus et Intrusion Prevention Service aux applications Cloud, afin de protéger les connexions entre le réseau et le Cloud. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Cloud Access Security Broker

Cloud Access Security Broker

Les solutions CASB (Cloud Access Security Broker) améliorent la génération de rapports et la visibilité des applications Cloud, sur le réseau et au-delà du périmètre via l'utilisation de plusieurs API. Combiner de telles solutions à WatchGuard Dimension et aux services de sécurité de WatchGuard vous permet de totalement maîtriser l'utilisation des applications Cloud au sein de votre entreprise. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Professional Services Automation

Professional Services Automation (PSA)

Les plateformes PSA (Professional Services Automation) sont généralement utilisées par les fournisseurs de services managés pour toutes les tâches de gestion des services de leurs clients, notamment pour générer les rapports et gérer les projets, les données financières, la facturation et la relation client (CRM). Les outils de visibilité et de génération de rapports de WatchGuard s'intègrent aux plateformes PSA pour générer les tickets de service et les rapports automatisés et pour l'auto-synchronisation des informations sur les actifs. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Remote Monitoring Management

Remote Monitoring Management (RMM)

Les fournisseurs de service managés utilisent généralement les produits RMM (Remote Monitoring Management) pour surveiller et gérer les périphériques réseau de leurs clients. WatchGuard s'intègre aux meilleures plateformes RMM afin de prendre en charge la génération des journaux système, les alertes de courrier électronique et les pièges et requêtes SNMP pour les appliances Firebox et les services de sécurité. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Privileged Access Management

Privileged Access Management (PAM)

Les solutions PAM (Privileged Access Management) facilitent le stockage des mots de passe et permettent aux entreprises de mieux gérer, automatiser, journaliser et protéger les activités associées aux comptes de leurs utilisateurs. WatchGuard s'intègre aux solutions PAM afin d'améliorer la gestion et l'automatisation des mots de passe des comptes Firebox. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP)

Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP)

WatchGuard s'intègre aux meilleures solutions VoIP (Voice over Internet Protocol) du marché afin d'améliorer l'interopérabilité et d'ajouter une couche de protection pour les données des appareils VoIP. Pour ce faire, les données passent par les appliances Firebox. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Services Web

Services Web

WatchGuard s'intègre aux services Web afin de filtrer le trafic via Explicit Proxy, ce qui étend les services WatchGuard Security Services, notamment Gateway AntiVirus, Intrusion Prevention Service, WebBlocker, Data Loss Prevention et les connexions APT Blocker via HTTP aux utilisateurs distants. Afficher les intégrations >

Illustration : Évaluation des vulnérabilités

Évaluation des vulnérabilités

Analysez les stratégies réseau à partir des pare-feu WatchGuard et évaluez les meilleures pratiques et les sources potentielles de menaces à l'aide des plateformes d'évaluation des vulnérabilités. Ces intégrations renforcent la confiance lors des déploiements et des configurations. Afficher les intégrations >

Icône : Services Wi-Fi

Services Wi-Fi

Les services Wi-Fi s'intègrent à l'authentification des hotspots de WatchGuard et vous permettent de créer des portails captifs personnalisés en recueillant les informations sur les invités avec des méthodes d'authentification supplémentaires. Afficher les intégrations >

 

 

Devenez partenaire technologique WatchGuardONE dès aujourd'hui !

Pour les entreprises, le programme Partenaire WatchGuardONE Technology est une formidable opportunité d'intégrer leurs propres produits aux solutions haut de gamme de WatchGuard pour la sécurité réseau. En tant que partenaire technologique, vous bénéficierez d'une assistance technique, marketing et commerciale, en plus des avantages inhérents à votre niveau de partenariat. En savoir plus >

 

S'inscrire dès aujourd’hui

À propos de WatchGuard

WatchGuard a déployé dans le monde entier près d'un million d'appliances multifonctions et intégrées de gestion des menaces. Nos boîtiers à la signature rouge sont conçus pour être les appareils de sécurité les plus intelligents, les plus rapides et les plus performants du marché, chaque moteur d'analyse tournant à plein régime. Pourquoi acheter WatchGuard ? Découvrez-le ici.

 

Centre de ressources

Pour nous contacter

  • WatchGuard France
    La Grande Arche
    Paroi Nord
    92044 Paris La Defense
    France
  • Phone
    01 40 90 30 35
  • Email
    [email protected]

Social Media

Technology Partners

Product Integrations for Smarter Security

The WatchGuardONE Technology Partner Program is a powerful opportunity for companies that integrate their products with WatchGuard’s best-in-class network security solutions. Through tight product integrations, Channel Partners and customers gain stronger security, easier deployments, and better interoperability in their IT environments.

Find an Integration

 

Documented and Certified

WatchGuard integrates with a wide range of technologies to support our partners and customers in securing their IT infrastructures. From authentication products and service management platforms, to visibility solutions and cloud services, WatchGuard has you covered, and we continually partner with new companies to offer the most desired and innovative integrations.

Illustration: Multi-Factor Authentication

Multi-Factor Authentication

A requirement for many organizations, multi-factor authentication ensures users are who they claim to be while protecting the identity of users. It adds an essential layer of security by requiring users to provide additional methods of authentication to authorize access. WatchGuard has partnered with industry-leading multi-factor authentication companies that provide a wide range of one-time authenticators for added security when using the WatchGuard Mobile VPN with SSL Client. View Integrations >

Illustration: Security Information Event Management (SIEM)

Security Information Event Management

Security Event Information Management (SIEM) platforms enable you to correlate data from multiple network devices to advance threat detection, response, and compliance across the network. WatchGuard partners with SIEM solution provider to track firewall events within a single pane of glass view alongside your other network devices. View Integrations >

Illustration: Cloud Applications

Cloud Applications

Extend WatchGuard’s best-in-class security services, including WebBlocker, Gateway AntiVirus, and Intrusion Prevention Service to cloud applications, protecting connections from the network to the cloud. View Integrations >

Illustration: Cloud Access Security Broker

Cloud Access Security Broker

Cloud Access Security Broker (CASB) solutions provide enhanced reporting and visibility into cloud applications, both on the network and beyond the perimeter through the use of APIs. Together with WatchGuard Dimension and WatchGuard security services, you gain complete control over your organization’s cloud application usage. View Integrations >

Illustration: Professional Services Automation

Professional Services Automation

Professional Services Automation (PSA) platforms are commonly used by managed service provides for end-to-end service management for their customers, including reporting, project management, finance and billing, and CRM. WatchGuard visibility and reporting tools integrate with PSA platforms for service ticketing, automated reporting, and auto-synchronization of asset information. View Integrations >

Illustration: Remote Monitoring Management

Remote Monitoring Management

Remote Monitoring Management (RMM) products are commonly used by managed service providers to monitor and manage their customers’ network devices. WatchGuard integrates with leading RMM platforms to provide syslog reporting, email alerts, and SNMP traps and queries for Firebox appliances and security services. View Integrations >

Illustration: Privileged Access Management

Privileged Access Management

Privileged access management (PAM) solutions provide simplified storage of passwords, allowing organizations to better manage, automate, log, and secure activities associated with user accounts. WatchGuard integrates with PAM solutions to provide enhanced management and automation of Firebox account passwords. View Integrations >

Illustration: Voice Over Internet Protocol (VOIP)

Voice Over Internet Protocol

WatchGuard integrates with leading Voice over Internet Protocol (VoIP) solutions for enhanced interoperability and an added layer of protection for VoIP device data. This is done by passing the data through Firebox appliances. View Integrations >

Illustration: Web Services

Web Services

WatchGuard integrates with web services to filter traffic using Explicit Proxy, extending WatchGuard Security Services, including Gateway AntiVirus, Intrusion Prevention Service, WebBlocker, Data Loss Prevention, and APT Blocker over HTTP connections to remote users. View Integrations >

Illustration: Vulnerability Assessment

Vulnerability Assessment

Analyze network policies from WatchGuard firewalls and provides assessments on best practices and potential threat sources using vulnerability assessment platforms. These integrations provide an added layer of confidence during deployments and configurations. View Integrations >

Icon: Wi-Fi Services

Wi-Fi Services

Wi-Fi services integrate with the WatchGuard hotspot authentication to enable you to create customized captive portals with additional authentication methods to capture guest information. View Integrations >

Become a WatchGuardONE Technology Partner Today

The WatchGuardONE Technology Partner Program is a powerful opportunity for companies that integrate their products with WatchGuard’s best-in-class network security solutions. As a Technology Partner, you receive technical, marketing, and sales support as well additional benefits associated to your partner level. Learn More >

 

Sign Up Today

 

About WatchGuard

WatchGuard has deployed nearly a million integrated, multi-function threat management appliances worldwide. Our signature red boxes are architected to be the industry's smartest, fastest, and meanest security devices with every scanning engine running at full throttle. Why buy WatchGuard? Find out here.

 

GET IN TOUCH

  • Global Headquarters
    505 Fifth Avenue South, Suite 500
    Seattle, WA 98104, United States
  • Phone
    1.800.734.9905 US & Canada